Hey, guys! Did you know that I can invite people to join my blog? Then they can post here, too! As of right now, I’m the only user of this blog, but if you’d like to be able to use my blog, let me know and I’ll see if you’re approved! Remember- not just anybody can get an invitation to join- only the people I know for sure will appreciate the theme of it and be responsible with it.

People I will let use my blog:

 Family who appreciates the theme of my blog

Friends who play idressup

 Idressup employees that I deal with very regularly and that I trust to help me on my blog in posting about idressup fashions, *Dazzling Designs!* fashion line, and the occasional thing they’d think would be interesting to people who visit my blog.

 If you think you’d qualify, please ask me!

